Back to site

Nervous Talk - Nervous Talk LP


Long awaited debut LP from Vancouver's Nervous Talk. Follow up to their three-song 7" on Mammoth Cave Records in 2013. 10 songs of late 70s/early 80s punk goodness. Comes with a free download code.

Split release with P Trash Records. European customers please order from them and save shipping.

For fans of Teenage Head, Pointed Sticks, Buzzcocks, Marked Men, Lover!

Ships immediately!

1. Different Person
2. Something Wrong
3. Introductions
4. Already Gone
5. Close To Death
6. Nothing To Say
7. No Invitation
8. Flush My Phone
9. Sasha
10. Way To Go